Determined, Pt. 2 Everything Will Work Out for My Good

He made me

Fearfully and wonderfully

He made me

 

My heart

Has a desire to please Him

Therefore I seek Him

Early

That His Will may be found

And that I may be

Blessed Abundantly.

 

His thoughts towards me

Are of peace

And with His

Right hand He upholds me

 

My soul shall

Make her boast in the Lord

 

And I will be…

Abundantly pardoned

Exalted in due time

Praised

Beheld

 

And…

EVERY THING

EVERY MATTER

EVERY SITUATION

EVERY BATTLE

WILL WORK OUT FOR MY GOOD!

 

June 8, 2002

Leave a Reply

